Mercury, Freddie - Barcelona

Write a Review

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Special Edition LP reworked featuring breathtaking full orchestra replacing the original synthesizer orchestral. The special edition of the Barcelona album is now waiting to be rediscovered by fans of Freddie and Montserrat. Specially arranged by Queen orchestral arranger Stuart Morley, the 80-piece Prague FILMharmonic Orchestra now performs the symphonic score, while Rufus Taylor - the son of Queen's Roger Taylor - plays drums on 'The Golden Boy' and 'How Can I Go On', a track that also features John Deacon's bass guitar.

1 Barcelona
2 La Japonaise
3 The Fallen Priest
4 Ensueño
5 The Golden Boy
6 Guide Me Home
7 How Can I Go on
8 Exercises in Free Love
9 Overture Piccante