DMA's - The Glow (Limited Edition, Colored Vinyl, 180 Gram Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

Write a Review

The trio Dma's are poised to make a major breakthrough with their third album. They shared the first taster of the new album with new song 'Silver' at the end of 2019 ahead of their European tour supporting Liam Gallagher. The album was produced by Stuart Price (The Killers, Pet Shop Boys, Madonna, New Order, etc). Renowned as a vital live band, they will be touring America this Fall. In the past they've supported Liam & Noel Gallagher, The Kooks and appeared at Coachella, Lollapalooza and other leading festivals.

1 Never Before
2 The Glow
3 Silver
4 Life Is a Game of Changing
5 Criminals
6 Strangers
7 Learning Alive
8 Hello Girlfriend
9 Appointment
10 Round & Around
11 Cobracaine