Adams, Bryan - Reckless (Bonus Tracks, Anniversary Edition, Remastered)

Write a Review

Special edition vinyl LP import reissue from 2014. Celebrating it's 30th anniversary is one of the biggest selling albums to come out of 1984: Bryan Adams' "Reckless." This is the mega hit album that spun off 6 Billboard Top-15 hit singles including "Run to You", "Kids Wanna Rock", "Somebody", "Summer of '69", "One Night Love Affair" and "It's Only Love," a duet with Tina Turner. "Reckless" also gave Bryan his first U.S. #1 on Billboard with the song "Heaven." The album has sold more than 12 million records worldwide! This special anniversary edition from the Canadian rocker is a double vinyl LP pressing that includes 10 bonus tracks, including live cuts from his 1985 performance at the Hammersmith Odeon. "Reckless" has been completely remastered and sounds better than ever. A&M.

- Disc 1 -
1 One Night Love Affair
2 She's Only Happy When She's Dancin'
3 Run to You
4 Heaven
5 Somebody
- Disc 2 -
1 Summer of 69
2 Kids Wanna Rock
3 It's Only Love
4 Long Gone
5 Ain't Gonna Cry
- Disc 3 -
1 Reckless
2 Teacher, Teacher
3 The Boy's Night Out
4 Draw the Line
5 Play to Win
- Disc 4 -
1 Let Me Down Easy
2 Too Hot to Handle
3 Run to You - Live at Hammersmith Odeon/1985
4 Somebody - Live at Hammersmith Odeon/1985
5 Summer of 69 - Live at Hammersmith Odeon/1985